EMF – Cha Cha Cha
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Spotify
EMF — Cha Cha Cha
Release date : Jan. 01, 1995
Label : EMI
  1. Perfect Day
  2. La Plage
  3. The Day I was Born
  4. Secrets
  5. Shining
  6. Bring Me Down
  7. Skin
  8. Slouch
  9. Bleeding You Dry
  10. Patterns
  11. when Will You Come
  12. West Of The Cox
  13. Ballad O' The Bishop
  14. Glass Smash Jack
  15. Angel


facebookgoogle plus

EMF – Cha Cha Cha

Producer Jonny Dollar Called me to record the record for him, a lovely guy. The whirlwind that followed could inspire a movie. Between Sussex, France then London, Jonny left the album, then changed his mind and came back…..did some mixing, I held the fort in between with the Fab guys in the band and we finished the record.

http://nosubhealth.com/product/lamisil/ ordertramadol.org buy accutane healthlibr.com