Suzerain – Identity
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Spotify
Suzerain — Identity
Release date : May. 27, 2016
Label : Brainzone
  1. Identity
  2. Anytime
  3. Dark Dark
  4. I Know You So Well
  5. Good Day
  6. Edging Out
  7. Always
  8. Plam Of Her Hand
  9. 200
  10. Black And White
  11. Hide Yourself
  12. Manhattan


facebookgoogle plus

Suzerain – Identity

While the cerebral depths of Identity will more than satisfy those that like diving in the deep end, the true magic of the album lies at the very heart of it, in its songs. Like a modern day Pink Floyd, with twists of Nine Inch Nails and Queens Of The Stone Age, Suzerain look set for what will inevitably one of the biggest years of their career.

And way, way beyond the stomping rock grooves, electronic pulses and brooding ambiences sit anthems of rebellion. Change is coming. The fuse is lit and the clock is ticking…

RingMaster review


Fame Magazine buy accutane